Hello Buttons!

DSC_0228

Hi team,

This week is aΒ simple card I made for a friend. The embossing folder is from Darice and I think it’s so sweet. I added some real buttons as embellishments – I wish I had some large buttons to cover some of the larger embossed buttons, but I had to work with what I have.

DSC_0230

The “Hello” sentiment didn’t stamp as cleanly as I would have liked, I think next time I’ll use some different paper to see if it makes a difference. I used some foam dots behind the sentiment which really made it stick out……unfortunately it made the postage kinda expensive. My friend is more than worth it though!

Have a great week!

Weezie

Leave a Reply

