Bunting Birthday

wpid-wp-1432028692497.jpeg

Hi team,

This week is a card featuring some paper piecing. I really like the look it gives, plus it was so easy!

My only disappointment was that the ‘Happy Birthday’ banner got squished in the envelope. I think I added a little too much dimension – it sticks out quite far from the card!

The sentiment is So Much to Say from Lawn Fawn, the bunting stamp is from Kaisercraft, and the papers are all by Rosie’s Studio which I bought from The Craft Spot.

I thought the twine bows were a nice embellishment, but I don’t know…..maybe it’s too much? It’s a bit late now – They’re glued on very well!

Have a great week!

Weezie

2 thoughts on “Bunting Birthday

Leave a Reply

