Xmas Magic Card

DSC_0740

Hi team,

Yet another Xmas card! I’m such a sucker for them…..plus after looking at some of my supplies I realised that quite a lot of my supplies have an Xmas theme, so expect to see more in the future!!

I was just playing around a bit with this card, I don’t know if I’ll send it to anyone….we’ll see. 🙂

The sentiment, the flourish, and the berries are from Kaisercraft, the holly and the ornament are chipboard – I have no idea where I got them from, they’ve been sitting in my stash for years. I coloured them using my Gelly Roll glitter pens. The poinsettia is a sticker that I’ve had for years, again I’ve got no idea where it came from.

The cardstock is from Officeworks.

Have a terrific week!

Weezie

Leave a Reply

