Crafty Haul – Stitches & Craft Show

wpid-wp-1411955017042.jpeg

Hi team,

No crafts this week but I thought I’d show you some of the neat stuff I bought at the recent stitches & craft show in Sydney.

I feel like I was pretty restrained this time – I took a shopping list and stuck to it (more or less) 🙂

wpid-wp-1411955244871.jpeg

I was after some more Copic markers, sentiment stamps, a Wink of Stella glitter pen, and some refills for my hot glue gun.

I did also get some new Sizzix dies though – I’m really looking forward to playing around with the hexagonal triplets!

The paper packs…..well I’m always a sucker for pretty paper, plus they were on clearance. I can’t be the only one who buys things but justifies it by thinking about how much money I saved……right?!
wpid-wp-1411955796381.jpeg

Much love,

Weezie

One thought on “Crafty Haul – Stitches & Craft Show

Leave a Reply

