Russian Leaf Peyote Earrings

Russian Leaf Earrings

Hi team,

This week is another pair of earrings I made. The stitch is the same as the Russian leaf earring and pendant set I showed you a few weeks ago, but this one uses triangle Miyuki beads around the edge.

I like the effect the triangle beads give, they remind me of something a fortune-teller would wear!

These are currently for sale on my Etsy shop, so if you’re interested in owning them, pop over and check them out!

Take care,

Weezie

Leave a Reply

