Beaded Russian Leaf Set

IMG_1412

Hi team,

 

This week I’ve been working on this earring and pendant set. These were created using size 11 delicas (for the main part of the leaf) and size 15 seed beads (for the edges). I really like the effect they give.

I’m actually thinking I might sell these little guys….maybe on Etsy. I don’t know, I’ve never sold anything I’ve made before, but I’m really happy with these. I just hope someone else out these likes them as much as I do!

Have a wonderful week.

Much love, Weezie

Leave a Reply

