Wedding Bells are Ringing…

Wedding Wishes

Wedding Wishes

Hi everyone,

To begin with – an apology. I’m travelling for work at the moment and don’t have access to any to anything I’ve made.

I found this photo on my phone of a card I made for a wedding I went to last November, so this will have to be the post for this week.

I had wanted to make a springtime looking card (November is spring here in Australia), and the colours on the wedding invite were blue and silver, so I wanted to keep that theme going too.

Have a great week everyone!

Much love,

Weezie

Leave a Reply

