Make & Take – Heartfelt Creations Gift Box

Heartfelt Creations Box

Heartfelt Creations Box

Hi team,

Apologies for being late with this weeks post…..things were a little bit hectic on the weekend and I didn’t get a chance to write a thing!

This is the last thing I made at the Make & Take at the Stitches & Craft Show. This Heartfelt Creations box is amazing, simply glue the sides together, folder down the flaps at the top & bottom, and presto – you have a box.

Heartfelt Creations Box

Heartfelt Creations Box

I gave this to my Mum on Mother’s Day  which here in Australia was on Sunday. I put a necklace inside for her, she was pretty impressed (with the box that is, though I suspect she liked the necklace too) 🙂

Much love,
Weezie

Leave a Reply

