Make & Take: Heartfelt Creations – Sweet Juliet Cards

Sweet Juliet Card from Heartfelt Creations

Sweet Juliet Card from Heartfelt Creations

Hi team,

A few weeks ago I went to the Stitches & Craft show in Sydney. I LOVE going to the show and always end up going a little bit overboard. 🙂 While I was there I did a few of the Make & Take classes (actually I did a lot of the classes)

I got to take a class with Emma Lou from Heartfelt Creations and these were some of the cards we made. I was surprised by how easy it was to make these cards. Making the flower was very easy too (once you get the hang of it). Also, I was super excited to win a prize as part of taking the class. I won a Heartfelt Creations stamp set!

Sweet Juliet Card from Heartfelt Creations

Sweet Juliet Card from Heartfelt Creations

I left both of the cards without a sentiment because I don’t know what I’m going to use them for yet – I’ll just add them to my stash for the moment. 🙂

Much Love,
Weezie

Leave a Reply

